top of page

Class Timetables 

Enquire About A Class

Studio 74 offer a wide range of classes for all ages, please download our timetable and do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions or queries info@studio74dance.co.uk

Background.png
Background.png

Pre-School & Saturday & Sunday

SUMMER 2024

Untitled design-36.png
Background.png

Senior / Junior

SUMMER 2024

5693_S74_2022_15488_auto_x2.jpg
Term Dates
Background_edited.jpg

Term Dates

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Sunday 21st July
12 / 13 Week Term
(Bank Holiday 6th May & 27th May)

Autumn Term 2024
13 Week Term
Monday 2nd September - Sunday 15th December

Half Term:

Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June

Summer Break:

Monday 22nd July - Sunday 1st September

Half Term:

Monday 21st October - Sunday 3rd November

Presentation Week: 

Monday 2nd December - Sunday 8th December

Christmas Break:

Monday 16th December - Friday 3rd January 2025

Term restarts - Saturday 4th January

bottom of page