top of page

Class Timetables 

Enquire About A Class

Studio 74 offer a wide range of classes for all ages, please download our timetable and do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions or queries info@studio74dance.co.uk

Background.png
Background.png

Pre-School & Saturday & Sunday

AUTUMN 2023

Untitled design-36.png
Background.png

Senior / Junior

AUTUMN 2023

5693_S74_2022_15488_auto_x2.jpg
Term Dates
Background_edited.jpg

Term Dates

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April to Sunday 16th July

Autumn/ Winter Term 2023

Monday 4th September - Sunday 17th December
13 Week Term

Spring Term 2024

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 28th March
12 / 13 Week Term 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Sunday 21st July
12 / 13 Week Term

(Bank Holiday 6th May & 27th May)

Half Term:

Monday 29th May to Saturday 3rd June

Summer Break:

Sunday 16th July to Sunday 3rd September

Half Term:

Monday 16th October - Sunday 29th October

Christmas Break:

Monday 18th December - Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Half Term:

Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

Easter Break:

Friday 29th March - Sunday 14th April

Half Term:

Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June

Summer Break:

Monday 22nd July - Sunday 1st September

bottom of page